Talk to us:

01566 772375

Talk to us:

01566 772375

Our People

Acting on your instructions; getting the best results

Private Client

Deborah Adams

adamsd@parnalls.com

Mark Parnall

parnallm@parnalls.com

Jonathan Pounder

pounderj@parnalls.com

Jane Hewitt

hewittj@parnalls.com

Samantha Wise

wises@parnalls.com

Residential Property

Claire Wicks

wicksc@parnalls.com

Megan Ridgman

ridgmanm@parnalls.com

Wendy Meener

meenerw@parnalls.com

Corporate & Commercial Property

Stephen Evans

evanss@parnalls.com

Ben Mitchell

mitchellb@parnalls.com

Mark Parnall

parnallm@parnalls.com

Xoe Parry

parryx@parnalls.com

Litigation

Katherine Flashman Kitson

flashmankitsonk@parnalls.com

Stephen Robillard

robillards@parnalls.com

David Evans

evansd@parnalls.com

Sophie Kunz

kunzs@parnalls.com

Edward Frankland

franklande@parnalls.com

Social Media, Internet and Media Law

Laura Baglow

baglowl@parnalls.com

Admin & Accounts

Marie Quirk

quirkm@parnalls.com

Rhiannon Walker

walkerr@parnalls.com

Tanya Roberts

robertst@parnalls.com

Nickie Morgan

morgann@parnalls.com

Kensa Hooper

hooperk@parnalls.com

Carola Knight

admin@parnalls.com

Susan Biscombe

biscombes@parnalls.com

IT

Kris Boyce

boycek@parnalls.com